LiberQuaré

Banner Acerca de Banner Acerca de

Mission

Embrace boxing, as well as protect the health and well-being of all boxers, above any interest, always promoting our values: integrity, loyalty, justice and respecting the social commitment that supports our history and reputation, values that keep us as world leaders in our sport.

Vision

WBC strengthens its leadership and prestige at the global level, its rules, technological innovations and philosophy are adopted by all countries, even of other sports.

The green and gold belt is the only trophy that all boxers recognize and aspire to achieve. Amateur boxing and women's branch have achieved an expansion of extraordinary also under WBC rules that protect its integrity and values of our sport.

Values

Loyalty: Do not engage in activities that may lead to an unbalanced competition, to be considered conflict of interest or put at a disadvantage situation to any participant.

Justice: To ensure that anyone who is part of boxing is been treated with equality and respect in their rights, regardless of their economic status or their influence over the decisions that the WBC take.

Integrity: Reject any compromise that goes against justice and honesty in the ring, offices or the gym. Report any act of corruption at any time or place where it is detected.

Equality: The WBC should promote equal rights in boxing, at all times, always acting impartial, honest and fair.

No discrimination:Reject any type of discrimination on the basis of race, nationality or region and strongly confront those who practice it.

Directory

Name Position Location Email
Mauricio Sulaimán WBC President Mexico eolivo@wbcboxing.com
Gabriel Gonzalez Executive Director Mexico ggonzalez@wbcboxing.com
Victor Silva Subdirector Mexico vsilva@wbcboxing.com
Abel Gonzalez Treasurer Miami USA contact@wbcboxing.com
Robert Lenhardt Secretary General & Executive Special Counsel Texas USA contact@wbcboxing.com
Alberto A. León Vice President/Chief Legal Counsel Mexico aleon@wbcboxing.com
Tere Flores President's Secretary Mexico tflores@wbcboxing.com
Victor Cota Leon History Communications and Statistics Director Mexico press@wbcboxing.com
Federico Enriquez Press and Protocol Director Mexico federico@wbcboxing.com
Jose A. Arreola Memebership Gral. Manager México jaasulaiman@wbcboxing.com
Ernesto Lopez Accountant Mexico elopez@wbcboxing.com
Tito González World Title Fights Coordinator Mexico tito@wbcboxing.com
Alberto Arias Systems Manager Mexico aarias@wbcboxing.com
Ernesto De Saro Amaya Logistic and General Services Mexico edesaro@wbcboxing.com
Alain Mauricio Flores Official Merchandise and Art Director Mexico amflores@wbcboxing.com
Juan Carlos Manzano Archive Administrator Mexico jcmanzano@wbcboxing.com